NEED SOME HELP PLS & THX!! Major electrical issue with my Journey.

Just some quick back story,  i've been chasing the dead battery issue since we bought our 2012 Journey R/T back in 2015. You know the saying " a day late and a dollar short", i was thrilled to find the fix for this by getting the BCM reflashed at the dealer. However i did not stumble across this information until after i was searching for some insight on the problems that came about this morning. So now to the problems at hand, normal routine car was dead hasnt been drove since 2/6 tuesday of last week. Put the charger on it last night went to start the car this morning and the only glimmer of life was the orange start light around the push start button. This was strange as there was no interior lights, no door chimes nothing while entering the vehicle. I proceeded to try and start the car but it wouldnt do a thing. First thought was charging lead must have came loose while charging the battery. Checked the charger and it showed battery fully charged sitting at 12.8 volts but the car still wouldnt do any thing. Now iam thinking this is where i screwed up hopefully not, in the past when i had bluetooth connectivty or other radio problems i found i could disconnect the entire fuse tray under the hood (later found this is the intergrated BCM) by lifting the two handles and leaving it disconnected for just a min and plug it back in Walla radio and all functions would begin to work. Back to this morning, i pulled the entire tray loose left disconnected for a min or so reconnected. Now the car starts and runs but every check light this thing has is on and the radio/nav/climate panel is completely off with the surrounding blue accent lights on the dash flickering. This is where iam at hopefully i didnt damage anything but really looking forward to some feedback thanks to all.