Bad engine/trans mounts?

This is my 2017 DJ AWD with a 3.6L. When shifting I get jolts and hesitation. I had my wife record the engine bay while I shifted through all of the gears manually. It looks like it moves a lot but I'm not an expert. Also I'm hearing some strange noises in this video (other than my daughter ?). 

This is the link to the video. It's only available for 2 days tho, but I'm trying to upload it to my Google Drive.

https://streamable.com/s8479y

Can you guys tell me what you think? 

That's a lot of movement with no real load on the engine.  I would definitely check/replace the motor mounts.  Could be more than one that needs replaced.

I had a bad mount in mine and the engine would twist back so far during hard acceleration from stop that it would make a buzzing sound as the back of the engine touched something on the firewall.

34 minutes ago, tsteves5 said:

That's a lot of movement with no real load on the engine.  I would definitely check/replace the motor mounts.  Could be more than one that needs replaced.

I had a bad mount in mine and the engine would twist back so far during hard acceleration from stop that it would make a buzzing sound as the back of the engine touched something on the firewall.

I thought it seemed excessive. Just imagine how it feels when I accelerate hard! I kinda drive this like a grandpa because I don't like the hard shifting and jerking it does if I get on it. It will sort of shimmy too going into 6th gear. Which btw I have to ask, is it normal that it absolutely refuses to go into 6th until it hits 2000rpm? I will be cruising at 55 and it will be in 5th gear until I go over 2000rpm, then it goes into 6th.

I have 95k on it and I know I'm about due for a fluid change, but I think mounts may be half of my problems.

On 7/23/2023 at 12:07 AM, tsteves5 said:

Under light acceleration, my 2011 shifts into 6th gear at about 45 mph and 1500-1700 rpm.  It looks like it varies a little bit.