LED lights

Tinboat

Hi all...

Newbie here! Just took delivery of my New Journey RT. Can anyone tell me where these light are located? I've searched the manual, the web and until finding this site, haven't found anything that can tell me about them! :(

Obove your head and also towards the back. 8 leds in 4 pairs, inc 1 cluster of 4 if you have them as not all Journeys have led lights for some unknown reason to me.

The driver/front passenger led lights are with the glasses/rear morror location.

above your head and also towards the back. 8 leds in 4 pairs, inc 1 cluster of 4 if you have them as not all Journeys have led lights for some unknown reason to me.

The driver/front passenger led lights are with the glasses/rear morror location.

Thanks johny1fin.....

I'm still confused! The "Convenience Group II" says it includes, among other things, Driver and Passenger "Lower" LED lamps. I too thought it was the overhead console lights, but now I'm not so sure.

Driver and Passenger "Lower" LED lamps are the ones under the dashboard, for your feet.

Hi Sam

Do you have these lights on your Journey? The only lamps I have on my R/T are the overhead map lights that are adjustable. I will have to get to my dealer in the next few days to ask them. Thanks to all who have replied to this message. :)

Yes I have. In the front, I have the two overhead LED, one LED under the dashboard on the passenger side and one LED under the dashboard on the driver side. The ones under the dashboard are really small bulb and you can't see them if you don't know what it looks like. Also, they come on only when you turn on the headlights. if you want to know if they work, wait at night and turn on your headlights. Look under the dashboard and you should see them.