Exhausted....

Has anyone done any exhaust mods other than putting on new fancy exhaust tips?

I have been looking underneeth of the car and it looks pretty basic. I have a Flowmaster muffler sitting here doing nothing. It is a single in and duel out and I am looking at putting it right unter the car where the stock resinator is in the center of the floor tunnel and then running duel pipes out the rear the stock way unter the car exiting out the normal slots under the bumper. It looks to me as it is an easy removal and would be a basic slip on for the muffler and possably very easy to run pipes out the back with very little mods to bending or oter things. Hanging it looks to be the hardest thing and that is easy with sme bent ready rod welded to the pipes.

Anyone?....

Has anyone done any exhaust mods other than putting on new fancy exhaust tips?

I have been looking underneeth of the car and it looks pretty basic. I have a Flowmaster muffler sitting here doing nothing. It is a single in and duel out and I am looking at putting it right unter the car where the stock resinator is in the center of the floor tunnel and then running duel pipes out the rear the stock way unter the car exiting out the normal slots under the bumper. It looks to me as it is an easy removal and would be a basic slip on for the muffler and possably very easy to run pipes out the back with very little mods to bending or oter things. Hanging it looks to be the hardest thing and that is easy with sme bent ready rod welded to the pipes.

Anyone?....

Is it an AWD?

Is it an AWD?

No, it has the room where the AWD tunnel would be so there is quite alot of room.