New here and let me know if you have had my problems.

missdee

Well Im new to the forum and Im also one of the owners who is finally fed up with my sxt 09 journey. I can say that I have been babying this car all maintenance and repairs being done at dodge dealerships. But they havent fixed anything. Sorry no wonder they are in hole. Im a florida resident and got my journey with 28 miles on the odometer. I bought my car in May of 08 and after 2k miles the problems started. :banghead: Its being Lemoned Im Done. I loved the car (3 Kids) but enough is enough.

So far Ive had my radio replaced.

I have had my rotors redone 2 times and replaced once. And still have wheel shaking issues when braking.

I have water entering my drivers side when going thru puddles and its coming fom the bottom and going into the backseat storage. Its been repaired once and still coming in I have mildew and maybe mold brewing under that carpet.

I have had my sunroof worked on and my carpet replaced once already.

Had the spring replaced in the front due to a clunking sound.

You name it I have been there with this car. And honestly Dodge should man up to making very defective vechiles. I have spokent to Starline (repair experts) and they cant even fis this.

Thank you for letting me vent :D

Well Im new to the forum and Im also one of the owners who is finally fed up with my sxt 09 journey. I can say that I have been babying this car all maintenance and repairs being done at dodge dealerships. But they havent fixed anything. Sorry no wonder they are in hole. Im a florida resident and got my journey with 28 miles on the odometer. I bought my car in May of 08 and after 2k miles the problems started. :banghead: Its being Lemoned Im Done. I loved the car (3 Kids) but enough is enough.

So far Ive had my radio replaced.

I have had my rotors redone 2 times and replaced once. And still have wheel shaking issues when braking.